Fast Blinking Hello Kitty
🕱...𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖌𝖎𝖈 𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖒 𝖔𝖋 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖒𝖆𝖉𝖔𝖓𝖓𝖆 𝖜𝖍𝖔𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖝... 🕱 𝖜𝖊𝖑𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖒𝖞 𝖜𝖊𝖇𝖘𝖎𝖙𝖊... 🕱 𝖍𝖔𝖕𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖊𝖓𝖏𝖔𝖞 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖞 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖒𝖔𝖗𝖙𝖆𝖑 𝖈𝖔𝖎𝖑...🕱...𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖌𝖎𝖈 𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖒 𝖔𝖋 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖒𝖆𝖉𝖔𝖓𝖓𝖆 𝖜𝖍𝖔𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖝... 🕱 𝖜𝖊𝖑𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖒𝖞 𝖜𝖊𝖇𝖘𝖎𝖙𝖊... 🕱 𝖍𝖔𝖕𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖊𝖓𝖏𝖔𝖞 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖞 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖒𝖔𝖗𝖙𝖆𝖑 𝖈𝖔𝖎𝖑...🕱...𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖌𝖎𝖈 𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖒 𝖔𝖋 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖒𝖆𝖉𝖔𝖓𝖓𝖆 𝖜𝖍𝖔𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖝... 🕱 𝖜𝖊𝖑𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖒𝖞 𝖜𝖊𝖇𝖘𝖎𝖙𝖊... 🕱 𝖍𝖔𝖕𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖊𝖓𝖏𝖔𝖞 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖞 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖒𝖔𝖗𝖙𝖆𝖑 𝖈𝖔𝖎𝖑...🕱...𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖌𝖎𝖈 𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖒 𝖔𝖋 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖒𝖆𝖉𝖔𝖓𝖓𝖆 𝖜𝖍𝖔𝖗𝖊 𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖕𝖑𝖊𝖝... 🕱 𝖜𝖊𝖑𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖒𝖞 𝖜𝖊𝖇𝖘𝖎𝖙𝖊... 🕱 𝖍𝖔𝖕𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖊𝖓𝖏𝖔𝖞 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖞 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖒𝖔𝖗𝖙𝖆𝖑 𝖈𝖔𝖎𝖑...

welcome to my blog!

oct 5, 2022

i'm still really figuring all of this out! using websites like twitter and tiktok was making my feel like i was actually losing my mind so i decided i wanted to, first for the first time, try to make my own website :O i can't believe i've never done this before! lol i even wrote my thesis in college on the y2k web. such an academic poser

anyways. i'm having such a fun time so far. recently irl i got to go to a MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE CONCERTTTT so i'm living my scene queen fantasy. my bestie got us tickets and we went to the nashville show in the nosebleeds and screamed. we got to see cheerleader gerard!!! i'm the one in the junji ito shirt lol

CC0 Public Domain, 2022